Welcome to Republican Party of Chippewa County, WI

Help Us Get the Word Out

Stop by the Chippewa County Campaign Headquarters to pick up your yard signs

Republican Party of Chippewa County WI

13 E Spruce St. Chippewa Falls, WI

About Us

Party Leadership

Chairman - David Sanders

Treasurer - Dennis Knutson

Secretary - Pam White


No upcoming events.

Elected Officials


President - Donald Trump

Vice President - Mike Pence

Senator - Ron Johnson

Congressman - Sean Duffy


Governor - Scott Walker

Lt. Governor - Rebecca Kleefisch

Attorney General - Brad Schimel

State Treasurer - Matt Adamczyk

Senate District 23 - Terry Moulton

Assembly District 67 - Rob Summerfield

Assembly District 68 - Kathleen Bernier

Contact Us

Contact Us!

Republican Party of Chippewa County WI